Canadian News

2010 Annual AIBC Architectural Awards Call for Submissions

The Architectural Institute of British Columbia invites submissions for the 2010 Annual AIBC Architectural Awards. This awards program celebrates excellence across the following distinct award categories:

Lieutenant-Governor of British Columbia Award in Architecture (Medal and Merit)
AIBC Innovation Award
AIBC Special Jury Award
AIBC Emerging Firm Award

The awards program goals are to:

honour excellence in completed architectural projects
celebrate recent achievements of AIBC member architects and firms
recognize the role of AIBC members and associates in British Columbia’s built environment
encourage public interest in B.C.