1826 – Former Courthouse, Bantry, Co. Cork

Architect: George Pain

Built as a Courthouse and jail (bridewell) in 1824-1828 to a design by Cork-based architect George R.

1983 – East Stand, Lansdowne Road Stadium, Dublin

Replacing the old East Stand which was constructed in 1927, the new East Stand cost £4 million and held thirteen thousand providing ten thousand extra seats over the previous capacity.

1842 – Workhouse, Clones, Co. Monaghan

Architect: George Wilkinson

Completed 15 November 1842. First admissions 23 February 1843. Total Cost of building and fittings £6,957,

1879 – Public Hall, Ramelton, Co. Donegal

Architect: Young & Mackenzie

Finished in stone with yellow brick detailing, a distinctively North of Ireland building in the town of Ramelton.

1860 – Thomas St. Methodist Church, Portadown, Co. Armagh

Architect: John Boyd

A classical church with imposing tetrastyle Corinthian portico started in 1858 and opened in 1860. John Boyd was a Belfast-based architect who designed many churches and schools for the Methodists and Presbyterians in the late 1850s.

1890 – Lough Rynn Castle, Mohill, Co. Leitrim

Architect: Sir Thomas Drew

Based around a house of 1823 for Robert Bermingham Clements, Viscount Clements, designed by William Murray.

1879 – Former Presentation Convent, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow

Detached five-bay two-storey convent, finished in render with granite dressings and block and start quoins with a more elaborate granite entrance porch.

1883 – Mercy Convent, Cootehill, Co. Cavan

Built by voluntary labour and costing £6,000, this vast four-storey edifice was completed by 1883. Demolished.

1948 – Design for Premonstratensian Abbey, Kilnacrott, Co. Cavan

Architects: Downes Meehan

Image of model for vast range of buildings by Downes Meehan for the Norbertine Order. Never built as shown,

1911- Dallas, Malone Rd., Belfast

Architect: C.F.A. Voysey

Design for house known as Voysey House or Dallas for Robert Hetherington, Esq. Supervising architects: Young &