portfolio?

World architecture... what's happening generally....

portfolio?

Postby speters17 » Wed May 21, 2008 7:02 am

hi, i was just wondering, can anybody give me any insight/tips into what a portfolio should consist of for an application to uni? it is only allowed to be 10 pages of A4 max so i can't do loads like i was planning :) thanks
speters17
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 1:37 pm

Re: portfolio?

Postby speters17 » Tue Jun 10, 2008 10:28 pm

nobody? anybody at all?
speters17
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 1:37 pm

Re: portfolio?

Postby speters17 » Wed Jul 16, 2008 7:08 pm

thanks, great help. *sarcastic voice* i wont bother if i could use any help next time.
speters17
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 1:37 pm

Re: portfolio?

Postby PTB » Thu Jul 17, 2008 7:56 am

Well,,,,you could have looked into previous threads where this is covered fairly well. Archiseekers get tired of the same old portfolio/DIT interview/aptitude test questions coming in all the time.
PTB
Member
 
Posts: 451
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 12:14 am
Location: Middle Earth

Re: portfolio?

Postby Zygnoth » Thu Aug 07, 2008 12:33 pm

Well said, PTB! There's a button called search near the top of the page or you could just have looked at the posts with the most replies to them...oh well!
Zygnoth
Member
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2005 1:58 pm

Re: portfolio?

Postby Frogo » Sun Oct 05, 2008 1:59 pm

Typical Coffee n' Barry's Tea! My only advice would be use lots of crayons and don't colour between the lines. Or you can read the other threads that give slightly better advice...
Frogo
Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 7:13 pm


Return to World Architecture



cron