I Need Help! Architect

World architecture... what's happening generally....

I Need Help! Architect

Postby nando » Mon Nov 14, 2005 3:03 am

Hey I'm An American Student In My Last Year Of High School
I Am Planning To Become A Landscape Archtect Or Urban Planner
I Was Completely Sure That I Wanted To Do One Or The Other As A Major At College, But Then I Saw The Salaries.....
If Anyone Knows, Can You Inform On How The (basic) Pay Is, And If You Can Live Comfortably With This Salary

It Would Be Very Helpful, Thanks
nando

Re: I Need Help! Architect

Postby aaron » Fri Mar 03, 2006 1:26 am