AAI Awards

AAI Awards

Postby GLucas » Fri Nov 26, 1999 6:11 pm

Who won?

Postby Paul Clerkin » Sat Nov 27, 1999 12:29 pm

Special Awards:
Three Houses in Rathmines -- Boyd Kelly Whelan Architects
Two Timber Boxes -- Grafton Architects
Coill Dubh & District Credit Union, Co Kildare -- Hassett Ducatez Architects

Urban Prototype -- Roland Bosbach Architect
Adaptable Room -- Cos Architects
Our Lady's Secondary School, Castleblaney -- Grafton Architects

Special Mentions:
No.1 Castle St / Werburgh St, Dublin -- de Blacam and Meagher Architects
Ioslacht -- de Paor Architects
Garage Conversion -- Box Architecture
17 Priory Avenue, Stillorgan -- Duffy Mitchell Architects
Bookend, Temple Bar -- Arthur Gibney & Partners
Screening Room for Littlebird / Clarence Pictures -- Grafton Architects
Dun Laoghaire Dart Station -- Iarnrod Eireann Architects
Housing Scheme, Rathasker Road, Naas -- Kelly + Cogan Architects
Conversion & Refurbishment of Kodak building -- Paul Keogh Architects
Design Studios, 47-48 Pearse St, Dublin 2 -- Henry J Lyons & Associates
Pine trees and the Sea -- McCullough Mulvin Architects
Baltinglass Courthouse and Visitor Centre -- Newenham Mulligan & Associates
User avatar
Paul Clerkin
Old Master
Posts: 5431
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 1999 1:00 am
Location: Monaghan

Return to Ireland